release date:

February 13, 2013


The Other Side Of Sevi

  • 1. Into You (Acoustic Live)
  • 2. On My Own (Acoustic Live)
  • 3. Limited Edition (Acoustic Live)
  • 4. Hot (Acoustic Live)
  • 5. You Don't Love Me (Acoustic Live)
  • 6. Run Away (Acoustic Live)
  • 7. Speed Up (Acoustic Live)
  • 8. If I'm Made For Lovin' You (Acoustic Live)
  • 9. Victim (Acoustic Live)

"The Other Side Of Sevi" is the first acoustic project of SEVI. It constists acoustic arrangements of some of the songs of their debut album "What Lies Beyond" and other works of the band!

No Comments

Leave a Reply